> 條款及細則

條款及細則

多謝貴客選用本公司之遊艇租賃服務,由於天氣變化會影響行程請預先查閱本公司之條款以作出決定。

天氣變化不能預測,出發當天或之前會遇上以下情況,例如 ﹕下雨、大雨、雷暴警告、紅色或黃色暴雨警告、1號颱風訊號懸掛、大浪、大風或指定目的地未能到達,在以上情況下行程不能取消或改期,除黑色暴雨警告或懸掛3號颱風訊號或以上而影響當日海面安全方可改期。

如非指定情況下改期,可能導致貴客部分金額損失,敬希體諒。

租賃遊艇細則

 

  1. 租賃人必須簽署遊艇確認書及租賃細則後方可支付50%租金作實,餘款須於開船前七天以現金付清,如因私人理由取消,所繳交租金概不發還,如訂船時間少於七天須付全數租金作實。

  2. 船上禁止攜帶任何違禁物品及使用非法藥物,如有發現船長有權取消當日之行程及報警處理,一切損失均由租賃人負責賠償,所繳交租金概不發還。

  3. 如租賃人於當日約定時間後 2小時仍未登船及沒有任何指示,本公司有權取消當日之船期,所繳交租金概不發還。租賃人於預訂時間內提早返回碼頭,餘下之時間不作補償,如超出預訂時間仍未返回碼頭,即以超時計算。

  4. 登船人數不得超出限額,否則船主有權拒絕開船。每次租用船之行車時間最多為 4小時。租用時間日間為8小時,晚間於凌晨前為4小時。如超出以上時間則以超時計算。

  5. 租賃人及其參與者有責任保障船上之家具、設施、物品及設備完整無損,亦需遵從該指示方式使用,如因個人或參與者違反指示而導致損壞及違失,一切均由租賃人負責賠償。

  6. 如因天氣轉變或安全理由,船長有權決定選擇較安全的航線及地點登岸。租賃人必須在同一碼頭上落船,如有特別安排,必須提前與本公司洽議。

  7. 出航前機件發生故障,而未能及時修復,本公司將盡速通知租賃人改期或以相約等級之船代替或退還租金,如顧客選擇退款,除全數退回外,本公司將另加已收款項之5%作為失誤之補償。

  8. 若航行中機件發生故障,船長當盡其所能送客回航,如用船時間已逾租用時間之二份一或已抵目的地,恕不另作補期。如若補期,亦只可改於平日使用或按比例退還部份租船金額。

  9. 所有船隻均按照香港法例購有法例規定之各項保險,任何乘客攜來之財物,應自行負責其本身之安全保障,於船上如有失竊,本公司恕不負責,但可代安排報警處理。如船上發生任何損傷或意外,其因由本公司或其他代理或其任何職員之疏忽引致受損,租賃人可依據保險條款作出應有之責任申請賠償。

  10. 如船期取消或改期,本公司代租賃人預訂之物品及飲食,由於食物已製成或其他因素,租賃人仍須自行如期到出發處取回有關物品及食物自行分發,議定費用,仍要如數付清。

  11. 若於出航當日或開航2小時前仍懸掛三號風球或以上或黑色暴雨警告,則當日行程一律延期。租賃人如要求退款,本公司將退回船租之50%。

  12. 於租用時間內,旅途中轉掛三號風球,依保險條例及安全理由,船長有權於2小時內提早回航,餘時將不作補償。

  13. 租賃人不可攜帶大型音響器材、寵物及違禁物品登船,一經發現船長有權拒絕開船,客人仍要如數清付當日之船租。

  14. 為乘客安全理由,船上不准跳舞、不可燒烤,上層不准跳水,夜間不准游泳,如遇上以上情況經船長勸籲無效,船長有權將船駛返碼頭乘客必須離船登岸,當日之船租客人仍要如數清付。

  15. 租賃人如選擇港島南區赤柱卜公碼頭登船,亦必須視乎天氣情況,如遇上西至西南3至4級或以上、船長有權更改於附近碼頭登船,租賃人必須要依從船長提議。

  16. 租賃人如需要租用快艇進行水上活動,本公司可代為安排,但由於滑水、香蕉船此類水上活動屬於高危,因此使用者應自行決定進行與否,使用者亦必須自行購買有關保險以作保障,本公司恕不負責。

  17. 船隻最遠航程範圍,東面﹕白立灣,南面﹕南丫島或浦台島,西面﹕大嶼山長沙及東涌,如超出以上範圍,必須額外附加油費,費用另議。

  18. 除黑色暴雨警告或懸掛三號風球以上租賃人可將行程延期外,如因天氣不穩定,例如一號風球、雷暴警告、黃色暴雨警告、紅色暴雨警告或下雨天,租賃人必須如期出發,否則所繳付之租金一概不退還。

  19. 租賃人必須清楚、了解及接納以上條款細則,方可簽回此確認書,租賃人亦有責任通知參與者有關細則之內容,確保參與者之安全。

 

 

多謝貴客選用本公司之遊艇租賃服務,由於天氣變化會影響行程請預先查閱本公司之條款以作出決定。

 

如非指定情況下改期,可能導致貴客部分金錢損失,敬希體諒。

祝旅途愉快。

標準遊艇代理有限公司

 

香港北角英皇道121號, 七海商業中心2樓221室

電話:+852 2570 1792;    傳真:+082 2578 3878

 

電郵 :  standardboat@biznetvigator.com

標準遊艇代理有限公司

遊艇租賃和銷售

電話 : 2570 1972

傳真: 2578 3878

> Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for choosing our company boat service

Please go through our company policy before finalizing your booking due to every booking has different circumstance happening. 

For example:  Raining, heavy raining, thunderstorm, Typhoon signal 1, big wave and windy, your chosen destination cannot be reach because we cannot predict the weather changing on the day. 

Under Such conditions the booking will not be cancelled, postponed. Booking can only be cancelled, postponed if it is Typhoon 3 or higher or black rainstorm warning being hoisted affecting its safety at sea. I hope you understand that when you have booked the boat we have used the manpower to complete your boat hire and if we allow for postponement of the booking due to some weather change we will have to suffer losses.

I hope the day that you have chosen for your booking will be a sunny and pleasant day we also hope you can enjoy under difference weather condition.

Terms & Conditions

​​

  1. The Charterer shall sign the rental confirmation and rules after paying half of the fee in advance as deposit. The balance must be paid in full in cash seven days before using the boat. Rental is non-refundable for any cancellation due to private reasons. If your cruise is less than 7 days please pay the full balance.

  2. The Charterer agrees to prohibit the use and/or the possession of any illegal drugs on board. The charterer shall be held liable for any loss or damage caused to the boat and/or the Company due to this violation. If such violation is found, the captain has the right to cancel the trip and report to the police. NO REFUND will be made.

  3. The Company would consider the launch as cancelled if the Charterer does not show up after 2 hours. If there were no further instructions from the charterer, the launch would be regarded as cancelled. All agreed payment must be paid by the Charterer. If the Charterer requests to return to the destination before the scheduled time, no compensation for the remaining time is given. Extra-hours will also be charged accordingly if the overtime run is not requested before the launch.

  4. The number of people who board the boat may not exceed the limit. Otherwise, the captain of the boat has the right to refuse starting the boat. The maximum engine running time each time the chartered boat is used is 4 hours. The chartered time is eight hours for a day trip, 4 hours for a night trip before 12:00 midnight.

  5. The Charterer shall make sure all furniture and equipment on board are in best condition. The Charterer will be responsible for any damage caused by any of his passenger. All equipment and facilities on board should be used in accordance with any applicable regulations of Hong Kong or the instructions of the person held responsible for the boat on the date of voyage. The charterer shall be solely responsible and shall compensate the Vessel Owner and/the Company for any damage or injury caused by the violation of such rules.

  6. If there is a change in the weather conditions or for safety reasons, the captain of the boat has the right to choose a safer route to a destination and safer location to dock and disembark. The Charterer must embark and disembark at the designated pier. If special arrangements have to be made, they must be discussed beforehand with the Company.

  7. If there is a machine failure before the boat starts its journey and repair cannot be made on time, the Company will, as soon as possible, notify the charterer to change the date, or provide a boat similar to the type of boat chartered as a substitute or refund the rental fee. If the customer chooses a refund, then in addition to the full refund, the Vessel Owner and/the company will add 5% of the sum already received as compensation.

  8. If there is mechanical breakdown during a trip, the captain of the boat shall try his best to carry the passengers back. If the boat has spent more than half of the time the boat was chartered for or the destination has already been reached, no compensation of time will be given. If there is a compensation of time, the boat can only be used on a day which is not a public holiday, or a proportionate amount of the rental fee will be refunded.

  9. Every kind of insurance stipulated by law has been arranged for all boats in accordance with the Ordinances of Hong Kong. Passengers must take the responsibility themselves for ensuring the safety of any property which they bring along. If there is loss of property on the boat, the Company will not be held responsible, but can arrange for reporting the matter to the police and dealing with it on behalf of the passengers. If any damage, injury or accident occurs on the chartered boat and if the damage is caused by the negligence of the Company, the Vessel Owner or its agents or any of its staff, the Charterer can submit an application for compensation for liability that should be borne in accordance with the insurance provisions only.

  10. If the chartered date is cancelled or changed, the Charterer is still required to go to the dispatch office on the original date to take back the articles and food and drink that the Company has ordered on his behalf because the food has already been prepared or for other reasons. The agreed expenses must still be paid in full.

  11. In the event of Typhoon Signal No.3 or Black Rainstorm Warning is issued 2 hours before a trip; such trip will be automatically cancelled and postponed to an alternative day. If a refund is demanded, this company will refund 50% of the fee.

  12. In the event of Typhoon Signal No.3 or the Black Rainstorm Warning is issued after setting sail, the boat shall return to the nearest public pier within 2 hours for disembarkation of passengers for safety reasons. In such events, no replacement trip will be provided.

  13. No large-size audio equipments, pets or prohibited items are allowed on board. Once discovered, the captain may refuse boarding and sailing and the Charterer shall pay the full rental fee.

  14. For safety reason, no dancing, no barbeque, no diving on the upper deck, no swimming in the evening is allowed. Upon unsuccessful advice, the captain has the right to sail the boat back to the pier and all passengers must disembark. The Charterer shall pay the rental fee in full.

  15. If the Charterer chooses to board at the Stanley Blake Pier, it will depend on the weather conditions. In the case of blowing level 3-4 wests to southwesterly wind, the captain has the right to change the boarding location to the piers nearby and the Charterer must take the advice of the captain.

  16. The Company may arrange speedboat rentals. As water-skiing and banana boating are high risk water activities, users should make their own decision on participation and they shall arrange for their own insurance for such activities. The Charterer acknowledges and understands that neither the Company nor the Vessel Owner shall be responsible for any loss damage or personal injury or death happened during these activities.

  17. Furthest Voyage: East: Pak Lap Wan, South: Lamma Island or Po Toi Island, West: Cheung Sha and Tung Chung, Lantau Island. Anywhere beyond the aforementioned covered areas, additional fuel charge.

  18. Postponement is allowed only in the cases of Black Rainstorm Warning or Typhoon Signal No.3 or above being hoisted on the day of but prior to the trip. The boat shall sail as scheduled under unstable weather conditions such as Typhoon Signal no. 1, Thunderstorm Warning, Amber or Red Rainstorm Warning being issued as well as rainy days. Otherwise all paid rental fee will not be refunded.

  19. The Charterer clearly understands and accepts all the terms and conditions above before signing this confirmation. The Charterer is also obliged to inform the participants the contents of the relevant terms to ensure safety.

Thank you for choosing Standard Boat. In view of changing weather conditions, please read carefully our terms and policy before finalizing your booking.

Any rescheduling under non-specified circumstances may result in partial fee loss or forfeiture. Thank you for your understanding.

Standard Boat Agency

Rm 221, 2/F.,Seven Seas Commercial Centre, 121 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong.

Tel : +852 2570 1792 ;  Fax : +082 2578 3878

Email : standardboat@biznetvigator.com

STANDARD BOAT

YACHT RENTAL AND SELLING

Tel : 2570 1972

Fax : 2578 3878